Seoul Accord

The Seoul Accord established on 6 December 2008, is a multi-lateral agreement among agencies responsible for accreditation or recognition of tertiary-level computing and IT-related qualifications. Membership is voluntary, but the Signatories are committed to development and recognition of good practice in computing and IT-related education. ABEEK has been a founding signatory of the Seoul Accord and currently there are 8 signatories as listed below.

Signatories (As of June 2018)
Provisional members (As of June 2018)